For information regarding the Standards Committee please contact us at


The purpose of the Standards Committee is to develop, evaluate, and publish industry standards applicable to the field of interest of EOS/ESD Association, Inc.


  • Continue advancing best ESD standard practices for static control
  • Provide translated versions of EOS/ESD standards and technical reports as available

Committee List

  • David Swenson
    Affinity Static Control Consulting, LLC
  • John Kinnear
  • Dale Parkin
    Seagate Technology
  • Arnold Steinman
    Electronics Workshop
  • Ginger Hansel
    Dangelmayer Associates
  • Craig Zander
    Transforming Technologies
  • David Girard
    Staticon Support Svcs.
  • Cheryl Checketts
  • Julius Turangan
    Dou Yee Enterprises
  • Jeff Salisbury
    Finisar Corporation
  • Scott Ward
    Texas Instruments, Inc.
  • Alan Righter
    Analog Devices
  • Thomas Meuse
    Thermo Fisher Scientific
  • Joshua (Yong Hoon) Yoo
    Core Insight, Inc.
  • Brett Carn (Chair)
    Intel Corporation
  • Keith Peterson
    Missile Defense Agency (MDA)
  • Wolfgang Stadler
    Intel Deutschland GmbH
  • Kevin Duncan (Vice Chair)
    Seagate Technology
  • Evan Grund
    Grund Technical Solutions, Inc.
  • Nathaniel Peachey
  • Matt Strickland
    The Boeing Company
  • Fatjon (Toni) Gurga
    Reliant ESD
  • Charles McClain
  • Bob Vermillion
    RMV Technology Group
  • Timothy Jarrett
    Boston Scientific Corp