For information regarding the Awards Committee on Global Growth please contact us at


The purpose of the Awards Committee is to select candidates for the various EOS/ESD Association, Inc. awards. The Awards Committee investigates potential nominees, secures biographical data, presents candidate names for the advice and consent of the Executive Committee (EXCOM) during the Spring Meeting Series, and obtains the plaques for presentation at the Annual General Meeting.


  • Research potential nominees for the series of awards
  • Collect and organize biographical information about the potential nominees
  • Collaborate with EXCOM on selecting award winners

Committee List

  • John Kinnear
  • Reinhold Gaertner
    Infineon Technologies AG
  • Harald Gossner
  • Dave Swenson
    Affinity Static Control Consulting, LLC
  • Tim Maloney
    Center for Analytic Insights
  • Gianluca Boselli
    Texas Instruments, Inc.
  • Charvaka Duvvury (Chair)
    ESD Consulting, LLC
  • Dale Parkin
    Seagate Technology
  • Brennan Pimpinella
    EOS/ESD Association, Inc.