EOS/ESD Association, Inc.

Setting the Global Standards for Static Control!

My cart Checkout
Items: 0
member login

Device Stress Certified Professionals

The ESD Association is pleased to award Professional Device Stress Testing Certification to the following individuals. (By Company)

ESDA Certifies Device Stress Testing Professionals In Compliance Magazine 2013

Allegro MicroSystems LLC

Richard Desautels (Certified 2013)
Dave Drew (Certified 2013)

Analog Devices, Inc.

Daniel Tremblay (Certified 2014)
Nikko Angelo Loyola (Certified 2016)

DENSO International America, Inc.

Keith Walker (Certified 2017)

Faircild Semiconductor, Inc. (PHILS)

Manuelito Pagdato (Certified 2016)
Arias Ponciano, Jr. (Certified 2016)
Liping Ren (Certified 2016)


Mah Kin Yeah (Certified 2016)

Forensic Zone LP 

Dennis Walsh


You Li   (Certified 2013)
Vaddagere Nagaraju Vasantha Kumar  (Certified 2016)
Rahul Mishra  (Certified 2013)
Thomas Chang (Certified 2013)
Michael Fortney (Certified 2017)
Ephrem Gebreslasie (Certified 2013)
Prantik Mahajan (Certified 2018)
Lin Lin (Certified 2013)
Richard Poro (Certified 2013)
Harsh Shah (Certified 2017)
Mamatha Yeruva (Certified 2017)
Bill Reynolds (Certified 2013)
Alwyn Rebello (Certified 2018)
Mickey Yu (Certified 2019)

Intel Electronics Ltd.

Shahar Nikhou (Certified 2014)

LG Display

Chun Bae Lim (Certified 2018)

Materials Analysis Technology Inc. (MA-Tek)

Pradeep Sharma (Certified 2013)

Micron Technology, Inc.

Garcia Artemio (Certified 2016)

ON Semiconductor

Jordan Dye  (Certified 2017)
Kathy Baca Rodriguez (Certified 2015)


Kenneth Brooks (Certified 2013)
Brad Coble (Certified 2016)
Yan Gao (Certified 2013)
Courtney Rouse (Certified 2015)
Mark Sharp Jr. (Certified 2013)
Brian Simac (Certified 2015)
Josh Smith (Certified 2016)


Glendon Chan (Certified 2016)
Woody Chen (Certified 2018)
Chi Tai Hong (Certified 2014)
Lei  Hua (Certified 2016)
Junhee Lee (Certified 2017)
Moon Lee (Certified 2013)
Zhen Li (Certified 2013)
David Rose (Certified 2014)
Bill Russell (Certified 2013)
Daven Xiao (Certified 2019)
JingChao Zheng (Certified 2019)

Semtech Semiconductor (Shenzhen) Company Ltd.

Jack Chen  (Certified 2014)
Hua Lei (Certified 2016)

Silicon Labratories, Inc

James Goussy (Certified 2013)

Synapse Product Development

Isaac Moehrle (Certified 2018)


Dan Miranda (Certified 2016)

Valley International Supply

Fernando Marquez (Certified 2017)

Xilinx, Inc

Mohammed Djebroun (Certified 2016)

Yazaki North America 

Eric Kurzatkowski (Certified 2015)