EOS/ESD Association, Inc.

Setting the Global Standards for Static Control!

My cart Checkout
Items: 0
member login

ANSI/ESD S20.20 Accredited Certification Bodies

ESDACertiflogo 04NOTE: You may find a certified body that is not affiliated with ESDA who will certify a facility to the ESDA owned ANSI/ESD S20.20 standard. To meet the requirements of the ESDA facility certification program please choose from the following list of ESDA accredited ISO9000 certified bodies that have met the requirements of this program. Facility certifications recognized by the ESDA contain the ESDA certified facility logo.

ABS Quality Evaluations

  • Main Contact:
    Marty O'Connell
    Certification Manager
    ABS Quality Evaluations
    16855 Northchase Drive
    Houston, Texas 77060-6008
    Tel: 1-281-673-2873 Skype:1-281-673-2873
    Cell: 1-713-503-6128 Skype: 1-713-503-6128
    Fax: 1-281-673-2844
    E-mail: moconnell@abs-qe.com
  • ABS QE-Europe:
    Simon Bridge
    Warrington, UK
    Phone: +44 192- 528-7300
    E-mail: sbridge@abs-qe.com
    Web: www.abs-qe.com
  • ABS QE-Mexico:
    Claudia Guerrero
    ABS Quality Evaluations, Coordinadora de Operaciones
    Phone: 1-800-277-6891
    Fax: 818-319-0291
    E-mail: cguerrero@abs-qe.com
    Web: www.abs-qe.com/spanish
  • ABS QE-Spain:
    David Lloret
    Madrid, Europe Sales Manager
    Phone: +34 91-555-2562
    Fax: +34  91-556-3533
    E-mail: dlloret@abs-qe.com
    Web: www.abs-qe.com/spanish

BSI, Inc.

Bureau Veritas Certification North America, Inc.

DEKRA Certification, Inc.

DNV Certification, Inc.

DQS, Inc.

  • Main Contact:
    Carlton Patterson
    Buffalo Grove, Il
    Phone: +1-412-818-1494
    E-mail: Carlton.Patterson@dqsus.com 
    Web: www.dqsus.com

International Standards Authority

Lloyds Register Quality Assurance, Inc. (LRQA)

National Quality Assurance (NQA) USA and UK

  • Main Contact:
    Timothy Woodcome
    NQA, USA
    Director, Conformity Assessment
    4 Post Office Square
    Acton, MA 01720
    Phone: 800-649-5289
    Mobile: 978-869-5619
    E-mail: twoodcome@nqa-usa.com
    Web: www.nqa.com

Novo Star Management Systems Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

SAI Global

  • Main Contact:
    Chuck Russo
    Vice President, Sales and Operations, USA
    Phone: 216-654-0903
    1-800-247-0802
    Fax: 216-654-0889
    chuck.russo@saiglobal.com
  • Canada:

    Liliana Niculae
    Vice President, Business Excellence Americas
    Phone: 416-401-8725
    Fax: 416-401-8650
    liliana.niculae@saiglobal.com

SGS SA

Shanghai NQA (SNQA) Certification Company Limited

TÜV Rheinland (China) Ltd.

  • Main Contact:
    Klaus Ziegler
    General Manager | Systems Greater China
    TÜV Rheinland (China) Ltd.
    Unit 707, AVIC Building, No.10B, Central Road,
    East 3rd Ring Road,
    Chaoyang District, Beijing
    Tel. : +86 10 6566 6660-133
    Fax : +86 10 6566 6667
    Mobile : +86 139 1091 0826
    www.tuv.com

TUV SUD America, Inc.

 

TÜV SÜD PSB Pte. Ltd.